Contact US

Oak Bend Homeowner's Association


Oak Bend Homeowner's Association
1469 Laurel Oak Dr.
Avon, IN 46123


President           Doug Scott

Vice President  Chris Melluck

Treasurer          Sue Arnold

Secretary           Ellen Scott


Section Representatives

Section 1        Kim Melluck
Section 2        Lavonne Mickelson
Section 3        OPEN
Section 4        OPEN
Section 5        Dan Stephens


If you are unsure of your section check the Lot Layout Map.


(click on any name to email the individual)